start of mobile

Here is the beginning of the mobile for the mobile swap. I’m not very happy with it right now because it reminds me of a gradeschool solar system model. Not that gradeschool solar system models aren’t cool in their own right, but it’s not quite what I was envisioning. But because I’m stubborn and determined there will be no white flag hanging from my door!!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Claudia says:

    Stupid question! Are you going to send by the mail the metal stucture? That will be $$$$. I like the colours. It looks very zen but also modern. Love it.

  2. MCM says:

    Hey, I agree with Claudia, really modern pretty with a side of funky…Hopefully mailing won’t be awful, its a little on the large side but its not going to weigh anything..

  3. smoothpebble says:

    Thank you. Nice of you to say. I do have one other idea I’m trying out. And you’re right it won’t weigh much.

Leave a Reply

