le mobile

Here is irony:  I have a sport/running watch that I wear always, and in fact feel naked without, but I’m never on time for anything.  Including getting this done.  Technically it was suppossed to be in the mail yesterday, but instead I was putting the finishing touches on it today.  I’m really pleased with how it turned out, and I hope my swap partner likes it too.  Maybe now I can take care of hearth and home, since I’ve spent an inordinate amount of time on this and wandering around flickr and blog land.  Yes I admit I have a crafting blog addiction.  Isn’t the first step admitting you have a problem??

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hahahahaha. I totally understand. I have to make myself not read blogs during my planning periods at school. There are actually WORK related things to do.

    Your mobile turned out beautifully. Your “swappee” should be tickled pink.

  2. Claudia says:

    No…I don’t read your blog from my office…at work…right now 😉
    I really love your mobile.
    Have a good weekend! xox

Leave a Reply

