Henceforth…..

I shall in the future and henceforth be fired from any tagging as I apparently can’t do it correctly.  I left something out – I apologize in advance if I’m boring your socks off.

4 places I’d rather be:  Give me an unlimited time in a book store (that is to say with no impatient children or husband) and I’m happy.  Walking on a beach in Maine or Oregon, and picking up interesting bits of sea glass, smooth pebbles, and drift wood.  Having an interesting and funny conversation with friends over wine and cheese.  Hopping in the car for a spontaneous road trip to somewhere interesting.

One Comment Add yours

  1. MCM says:

    …I’m shocked, shocked, that (insert male child’s sporting event of the season here) was not on your list…hmmmmmn

Leave a Reply

