10 Comments Add yours

  1. MCM says:

    I sadly fear this situation will only continue to spiral frighteningly (?)out of control…and I’m quite sure I don’t need to be any more “in touch” with “my inner 12 yo male”…nothing good will come of it!

  2. What a great photo! What is it?

    And I thought I was the only one plagued by the butt crack thing!

  3. Claudia says:

    Such a nice photo and omg your butt cracks felted balls flickr is funny. I did some felted rats/mice and they all have a butt crack and it’s exactly at the right place 😉

  4. That’s probably the most bizarre one liner I’ve read on a blog so far. (High Five, Jackie!!!)

  5. Beautiful photo for the day, by the way. I love those see pod things and have seen them at Pier 1. Do they grow around where you live or did you buy it? Do you have any idea what grows from them?

  6. Anna Yamaura says:

    I am loving the photography. Ah the inner 12 year old?? Blame it on the beautiful souls who have crossed my path and growing up Monty Python.

  7. ellen kelley says:

    Your photos are gorgeous and this post is hysterical!
    Thanks!

  8. Karen says:

    Love this photo. It reminds me of two things: a vintage gigantic industrial muffin tin pan I have & an extreme macro mushroom top–

  9. you’re cracking me up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

