11 Comments Add yours

  1. Martha says:

    Aloha to you!
    Hawaii is such a beautiful place, I know you can’t help but take many fabulous photos!
    Safe travels,
    Enjoy!

  2. ellen kelley says:

    You certainly know how to make me homesick!
    I well remember making plumeria leis. My favorite of all time are the white ginger and pikake.
    Have the most wonderful trip of ever. I’ll miss you, but then I just might be there on your shoulder.
    Safe travel, loads of fun, rest and the ultimate gift of being together in a place of beauty…e.

  3. MCM says:

    have much big fun with your most favorite men!

  4. Anna Y says:

    Can’t wait to see the photos of your adventures and hope that you have lots of fun (and dare I say a little relax??). 😀

  5. have a wonderful trip!!!

  6. apple cyder says:

    Cant wait to hear all about your trip when you are back!

  7. Rachel says:

    Have a great trip! Hawaii is so beautiful!

  8. Erin says:

    Envy really is a “4-letter word” lol ! I love the tropics. I would love to go back to Hawaii – any part! I haven’t been for a few years and we used to go every summer. It would be nice to be anywhere and not have a worry in the world! Hope you had fun! 🙂

  9. threesneakybugs says:

    Aloha!! I adored Hawaii. We went about 6 yrs ago for our 10th anniversary and had the time of our life. Lots and lots of adventure. Not much relaxing. Although on our actual anniversary we did spend the day in bed. Not doing what a couple on a romantic getaway should be doing in bed. Instead we were nursing bruises and sore muscles with ice packs and pay per view tv due to the previous full day horse back ride into the volcano on Maui. Should have thought that one through a little more. Therefore, I wish you plenty of adventure, beautiful views (a given) and NO sore muscles.

  10. Lil' d says:

    My husband always tells me that Hawaii is wonderful. I hope you have a wonderful time.

  11. mom says:

    Hi Everyone! Can’t wait to hear about your trip. Bet you are
    all tan and had a ball. Just let us know when you get home.
    We are leaving for the Indian reservation Sunday morning at
    7 am and will be back late Saturday afternoon or evening.
    We will have our cell phones, but they probably won’t work too
    well, as there is a lack of towers and we’ll be pretty high
    up. So here is the Tree of Life phone # if you need to get
    a hold of us. 605-856-4266. Love, Grandma E

Leave a Reply

