Technical Problems

This probably works out for the best – the fact I can’t get my dang pictures to upload.  Since I’m having trouble editing them down……and well, I’d hate for this place to become the dreaded vacation slide show we all know and hate.  You know the one where your “favorite” relative or person goes on ad nauseum about their vacation and forces you to look at every single photo including the ones with the thumb in the frame.   And really I have an entire house to clean, and school supplies to purchase.  I’m not going to curse though, huh uh, no way, I’m not frustrated in the least………………………..eeeeerrrrrgggghhhhh! 

Loved hearing from you all, and checking in with you too.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Martha says:

    Actually, I was hoping to see hundreds of your pics from Kauai!!!
    But probably a good idea to get a bit of housework done too!
    I will look forward to seeing as many photos as you can upload!

  2. ellen kelley says:

    Boo Hoo! I want to see more pictures too, and I’ll do the swearing for you since I am so good at it. My computer is immune to my naughty words and won’t take the least bit of notice if I rant on for you.
    Take care. Sending good thoughts your way.

  3. mayaluna says:

    I love seeing your photos…so when the chores are done…upload away! Hope you’re settling 🙂

  4. mayaluna says:

    where did my last little word disappear to? As I was saying, hope you’re settling in!

  5. Nancy says:

    I’d love to see your photos. We’ll pay you back with photos of
    hiking in the Rockies. Glad your trip went well. Whining is a sign of
    a great vacation. We decided we need our vac. to be 2 weeks and not just one!

  6. whoooooo! relax girl. i think most of us to the north would love nothing better than seeing your photos in a few months when it’s frigid. take some pressure off… we’ll wait!

Leave a Reply

