Gratitude 5 & 6

Can't wait! (Gratitude #5) by you.

I’m always grateful for those nights I don’t have to cook!  And the bonus this night was my fortune.

doing the dirty job (Gratitude #6) by you.

And I guess I’m grateful that occasionally I can suck it up and do the dirty job!  Like clean out my oven.  I hate that job.  But, now that it is nice and clean it feels good.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. ellen kelley says:

    Where have I been..I missed this. Doing the dirty job is not fun..but the result makes us feel so virtuous, clean and happy.

    How come I never get around to that state of mind?

    Waiting to here something special means that I will hear from you.

  2. ellen kelley says:

    oops…”hear”…damn.

  3. Melinda says:

    okay, I’m just going to say…your oven looks like some freakishly small torture chamber?

  4. Is that the before or after picture of your oven?

  5. Ayama says:

    Time off for good behaviour, is always good. 😀 Um now that you have cleaned your oven, could you help with mine??? Agreed a very 😦 job.

Leave a Reply

