photo collaboration #2

 

The second installment of the Mama and Bad-Ass M.E.N. photo project:  PEEPS!   top to bottom, left to right – title, Nate’s “yellow”, Everett “remains of a peep”, Marshall “peep house”, Brian “bye-bye peep”, Jackie “sparkly sweet”.

My creation by you.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Leslie says:

    Another fun collaboration!

  2. Oh my gosh! You are the best at this. I love the toilet peep!xo
    ~dee

  3. Melinda says:

    very fun! and I like yours the best!..though the toilet peep is intriguing…

  4. simpledaisy says:

    Too cute!! Who doesn’t love peeps!! Pure sugary goodness!! Hope you had a Happy Easter!! Take Care~

  5. threesneakybugs says:

    OMG, that’s hilarious! I hope there was less forcing, I mean encouraging, this time as they certainly seemed to have had some fun with it.

  6. you and your bad-ass men are cracking me up!

  7. Patricia says:

    Perhaps a bumpy start but look at these brilliant images–so worth it!!

  8. Okay. Here’s the thing. My toilet is that same salmon color. The seat, long ago broken and replaced, is black. Yuck. If you ever upgrade your toilet, send the seat my way, por favor. I can’t find a replacement that same color.

    I hate peeps. Ew. The toilet one is the most appropriate as far as I am concerned.

  9. Ayama says:

    ignorant aussie needs to know what peeps are…. lollies in the loo?? are you sure my 2 year old hasn’t been to your place?? 😉

  10. smoothpebble says:

    The toilet isn’t really pink, it’s the lighting and the fact that it is reflecting the pink tile in that bathroom. The pink tiles were there when we bought the house – very 50’s. And so it’s really the only girly touch in this house.

  11. I am a peep freak too! Love these shots…especially the toilet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

