9 Comments Add yours

  1. Hope your weekend is massively wonderful!! I don’t know why I am so excited about this long weekend considering I am Canadian but I sure am! (Yay for an extra day off!)

  2. Sara says:

    This mammoth drink is posed like one of the Seven Wonders! Hooray for a long weekend and an endless blue sky!

  3. ellen kelley says:

    Heavens above, but that is a spectacular shot there.
    My weekend will be up to the gills and filled to the brim with remembrances of loved ones no longer here and gratefulness for those who are. (You included, special one.)

  4. you, too, jackie! i was a little scared to come back, glad there’s a new post to push the other one down! :]

  5. Ayama says:

    Hope you have a fab long weekend though I have ABSOLUTELY no idea what it is. Seems important though… Not so lucky on the 3 day weekend here but then again, there may be no call to go to work on Monday morning. It’s feast or famine here right now. Then again all 50 potential employers might try and beat each other to my door. 😉

  6. I’ve only just realised that there’s no school on Monday. I haven’t managed to keep track of which US holidays are day-off-school holidays and which aren’t.

  7. Rachel says:

    I feel the way your photograph looks! Here’s to summer…

  8. Nancy says:

    I could just salute that photo—love it! Have a good weekend. A day and a half of school to go, then fourth grade!

  9. Shawn says:

    Jackie: Did you take this pic? AWESOME! I’m coming down and buying some of your photos! Just amazing. Anxioius to hear about the bike trip. As I type, it’s raining in Lawrence. Wondering where your’e biking this year? Hope it’s sunny! Hugs, shawn

Leave a Reply

