12 Comments Add yours

  1. Sarah says:

    You made it out of paper, yes? It’s gorgeous. Such fine work, such need for concentration. I don’t know if I could do it after all the sugar and butter that I, too, have consumed this week.

  2. gonzomama says:

    so lovely. and that background complements it beautifully!

  3. ellen says:

    …oh, what a relief it is…………Love what you are creating, it is beautiful. Sending gobs of love your way.

  4. threesneakybugs says:

    Totally understand the stomach part, but that paper cut makes me feel all better. It’s marvelous!

  5. amyks says:

    Hope you had a wonderful holiday!…looking forward to the new year. We are just a couple of weeks away from moving into our new digs, lots of stress to follow, but I can’t wait! Happy New Year.

  6. Very cool. It looks like a maze. Or one of those meditation crop circle looking things. What do you call those things????? hmm. Anyway, very cool.

  7. Martha says:

    Love seeing the papercutting you are doing, and truly am inspired to give it a whirl someday!
    Hope you are recovering from your holiday treats!

  8. smoothpebble says:

    Happy New Year to you!! Oh my, moving in?? That will be stressful, but so nice when you get all settled in.  Sending wishes for smooth sailing!  jackie basham https://smoothpebble.wordpress.com

  9. Leslie says:

    That paper art is one of the coolest I’ve ever seen! I love how modern it is. I think you do a nature series along these lines…

  10. Beautiful.

    Just coming off a 3 week long sugar high here (I tend to go a little nutty when English chocolate is readily available…). Mum’s cooking has not been good to what used to be my waistline, either…

Leave a Reply

