nature love

Funny how the sparkly hearts match the inside iridescence of the shell.  Kind of magical.

 And I’m thinking walrus love is probably pretty magical.  : )   (found this illustration in a Childcraft book from the 70’s and added a little love to it).  The thing is we find nature a pretty magical thing and we love it so much we just might marry it.  (Sorry Jen, I stole your line which is so deliciously fourth grade.)  Adding to the magic is a fun little feature on Picnik.  I created a slide show from one of our nature excursions.  Go make one for yourself, sit back and enjoy the magic show!

nature love slideshow

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ayama says:

    Smooth, your recent posts have been so inspirational and theraputic. The last 13 months or so have been an emotional winter on the personal front. The funk is clearing and these posts are just hitting the right spot for me. Thanks.

  2. threesneakybugs says:

    Fun! I just might need to make me some picnik love.

  3. ellen says:

    Fabulous slide show. I watched it three (count that, 3, times!!)
    ….and I think that walrus has an adorable and kissable face, although his whiskers look a little poke-ish.

  4. Nancy says:

    I really like those sparkly hearts with the shell. Nice!!

Leave a Reply

