following more colored threads

  • It would take something as awesome as these mittens to make me want winter to linger.  Tiny Toadstool.
mittens13
 

here / there postcards
Work Hard and  Be Nice - Vinyl wall saying decals stickers art
Buenas Noches - Spanish vinyl wall graphic decal

 Now that my head is filled with colored threads of inspiration I’ll be taking some time off to create.   Wishing you a joyous and creative weekend!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. jen says:

    so many beautiful things to look at and make! if i could only take a month-long sabbatical… thank you for the inspiration! (and the fawning!)

  2. Love it all! Those mittens are a work of art!! Happy Weekend, friend! xoxo

  3. kristin says:

    ok…you’re killing me with all the links! any ONE of those projects would make me sosososo happy!

  4. You may want to take a peek at our blog some time on Monday morning! YAY! 😉
    xoxo

  5. simpledaisy says:

    I love those mittens…but I have to admit I am super happy that we are almost done with mitten wearing weather:)

Leave a Reply

