14 Comments Add yours

  1. Those are gorgeous photos, Jackie. I especially like the purple ones at the top. jan

  2. lucy says:

    i love them all, but that last photo is really fantastic with the color contrast — and i can envision those little helicopter seedlings spiraling joyfully through the air!

  3. melinda says:

    lovely all of them, but for some reason #3 makes me smile.

  4. nancy says:

    Outstanding photos!

  5. Patricia says:

    One of those little helicopters came swirling down at me this morning! I LOVE the photos. Magic.

  6. ellen kelley says:

    Perfect! Such beauty you have captured. Well done.

  7. Your photos today are breathtaking! It feels like you are dancing and playing with the sunlight. I love the link you sent me. So needed it!! Thank you! You make me smile…in a HUGE way!!

  8. so gorgeous. love the light + colors.

    xo Alison

  9. threesneakybugs says:

    Gorgeous! Especially the one from the backside of the flowers. That’s my fav.

  10. agneta says:

    Hi,
    I just want to tell you that I like your blog, it’s incredibly inspiring.
    I would also like to leave a footprint after me & Sweden, and will welcome you to my blog.

    Agneta

  11. simpledaisy says:

    Wow….gorgeous photos!!!!!

  12. Leslie says:

    Gorgeous images! Would you please send some of that sun my way?

  13. Lea says:

    oh those photos are stunning!!!

Leave a Reply

