5 Comments Add yours

  1. jen says:

    it’s a beauty!

  2. Patricia says:

    Gorgeous! Where was I that I missed you posting this? Oh, yes, I remember now–the Day That Lasted Three Days, aka First Day of School for the kids. 🙂 I already know how I want it framed and where I’ll hang it. Your work really inspires me.

  3. It’s beautiful. To think that I struggled to cut out a plain circle to decorate the top of a soccer effort can today…

  4. Leslie says:

    So pretty! I love those ferns and that tiny little snail…

  5. That’s truly beautiful, Jackie. I wouldn’t want to part with it either!

Leave a Reply

