festive toes

Getting into the holiday spirit with some festive toes and fingers.  I was inspired by Jen’s gold toes, she in turn was inspired by Meghan’s gold toes.  I chose to go festive silver.  Join in.  Go get your glow on.  Then if someone asks if you have your tree up yet you could say “No.  But I sure do have some festive toes and fingers!”

p.s.  I just wanted to clarify that all of those awful things I listed yesterday were things that have happened over the years, not all this month.  In fact Molly, the rock throwing and hair pulling occurred when Marshall was around 4.  Just giving you the heads up. : )  And you are the bee’s knees!!!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. oooooooh, loving the silver polish, too! maybe that’ll be my new year’s eve color!

  2. sara says:

    I’m going to go right out and get some of this silver polish. It’s beautiful.

  3. melinda says:

    perhaps, instead of putting the tree up, I’ll just force the whole family to don “silver & gold” toenails?
    not sure which option will cause the least amount of general mayhem and mischief.
    hummmnh… thought provoking as always Smooth!

  4. toemailer says:

    That’s very festive! And we just happen to be on the lookout for festive toes.
    http://toemail.wordpress.com

  5. simpledaisy says:

    Ooh….love it!!!
    I always want to paint my fingernails…but never get around to it!
    Plus I just mess them up when I make jewelry!

    Happy Holidays:):)

Leave a Reply

