snow documentation

A few photographs from the day after the blizzard.  Panty-waste (is this the proper spelling of this?  Spellcheck did not flag it, so…) me took photos through the window, brrrrrr!!

I’m happy to report that the wallpaper did get scraped off, and that I will never wallpaper another room as long as I live!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. melinda says:

    wow.

    insert intense snowblower envy here.
    my drive has not seen the benefit of blower or shovel.

    I did shovel off my “stoop” though. isn’t “stoop” a groovy little ancient word?

  2. Patricia says:

    “Stoop” is probably about the same era as “pantywaist.” Anyway, you weren’t a sissy to be inside–the boys had things well in hand outside, and you were clearly busy with wallpaper removal. 🙂

  3. mcspannar says:

    ignorant aussie would love to know what panty-waste/pantywaist is…. 😀

    love the boys playing with the growed up toys. 😀

  4. Lori DeMoss says:

    Ok, I’m turning green. You have 4 strong males at your house and you have a SNOWBLOWER?!!! That’s just wrong! 🙂

Leave a Reply

