crushing

Today I’m sharing my latest crushes:

This vinyl packing tape from by Joanna Rutter

This gnome postcard!!  I heart snail mail from my BFF!

My sweet handmade linen ballet flats.

I still have to mount them (well, and finish the second owl), but they will be listed in the shop Friday morning, 7:00 a.m. CST.   (ha, I crack myself up – listing the time as if there will be people setting their alarms so they can be the first to my stuff.  : )

12 Comments Add yours

  1. That house paper cut! I feel like it is telling the story of my dream to have all my sisters (there are four of us) living in close proximity. I normally say that I wish we all lived within hollering distance. But now I like the idea of living close enough so that the smoke from our chimneys can intermingle. I may have to set my alarm to snag that one.

    Don’t even get me going on the eagle cam….

  2. lucky14 says:

    the crocheted blanket is beautiful. i think i just might need to make one for myself.

  3. melinda says:

    alarm set, lady!
    tho’ honestly, I will be otherwise preoccupied Friday morning…
    but I’m sure these will be snatched up pronto like!
    awesome as usual btw.

  4. Ali says:

    Oh, that house papercut – swoon…

  5. Patricia says:

    What a lot of linky love, but, oh those papercuts turned out perfectly! At least I get an extra hour on your listing time, since I’m EST. 🙂

  6. lucianthinus says:

    I’m so in love with owls as of late, they’ve been one of my favorite things for the past year or so. ❤ They look great 🙂

  7. jen says:

    i have some new crushes, now! your house cut is amazing.

  8. wonderv says:

    The one of the houses is stinking awesome!! You are amazing, I would never be able to do that without losing my hair. Ever.

  9. Snip says:

    I love the house and smoke snips. Those curves are so tricky to do well. I’d love to see your technique. jj

  10. batspit says:

    Happy Easter, Jackie!

    Your papercuts are downright inspiring.

    And I love the crush list! Go granny style!

  11. Leslie says:

    Those shoes are darling! I’ve looked at them before and wondered how sturdy they would be. And your papercuts…fabulous as usual. Those houses are awesome!

  12. Wow, those houses are stunning!

Leave a Reply

