6 Comments Add yours

  1. melinda says:

    been sending lots of thoughts your way…

  2. wonderv says:

    These are gorgeous! Good on ya for allowing yourself to connect and heal through your creativity! Love the shadow ones!

  3. ellen kelley says:

    188 and counting!
    Such beautiful photos.
    I want to be that daisy in number 188…so plump with promise, biding my time for just the right moment, being wise in opening up, but willing and filled with anticipation and JOY!
    Love, e.

  4. beautiful! Add learn to take better picture to my ‘currently procrastinating’ list

  5. PS. I’m already feeling all emotional about my kids going up a grade. I hope that they’ll have to repeat a few grades along the way, as I don’t want graduation to loom for a very long time…

  6. Simple Daisy says:

    Lovely…Lovely photographs:) You always amaze me in your eye for photographing the beauty of life!!

Leave a Reply

