Greenspade Inn

My sweet friend, Molly, asked me MONTHS ago to create a papercut for her Mom’s bed and breakfast.  After consulting back and forth and receiving pictures of her Mom’s house, I finally designed and cut out this piece.  I regret that it took so long to create, but I am really proud of how it turned out.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. oh my jackie, you’ve outdone yourself! it’s AWESOME!

  2. wonderv says:

    Wow, this is gorgeous! I sincerely do not know how you do this!

  3. melinda says:

    *gasp*
    it is simply divine J!
    I’m almost weeping…seriously.

  4. Carole M. says:

    the good part is that you did achieve it, and it’s beautiful. I’m sure your recipient was thrilled to bits

  5. Whatever I am going to write here is not going to be said well enough. It is perfect and amazing and it really did make me weep. It is so crazy good.

  6. brought tears to my eyes

  7. It is really stunning.

Leave a Reply

