5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sara says:

    Lovely photos. Makes me wish we had a lake to go to!

  2. melinda says:

    to quote P, my sainted husband, “d*mn she’s good”, referring, of course, to your amazing shutter skillz!
    High praise from the big man indeed!
    I concur. : )

    Beautiful shots. Just beautiful.

  3. wonderv says:

    Wow! I LOVE the shot with the paddle! And how sexy was the one with the smoke in the trees?! Very Twilight-esque! I will have to try Picnik. Photoshop and I really don’t get along terribly well!

  4. Oh, how beautiful. Is the lake very far from where you live?
    Your photos are amazing.
    Love as always.

Leave a Reply

