wedding photos

Now that I’m finished fiddling with my photos from the wedding at my friends’ farm I thought I would post my favorites.

p.s. I didn’t realize that advertising was being posted to the blog until just recently.  I have since paid wordpress to remove all advertising.  If you are using wordpress’  free blogging platform please be aware that unless you pay to have an ad free blog – ads will be showing up on your site.

p.s.s. I’ve just added AnnieVought to my list of papercut heroes!  And thanks a billion to those of you who have kindly added papercut hero to my name!  You too mom – I’ll have your piece in the mail by tomorrow – love ya!!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Gorgeous photos! How did you learn to take such great shots?

  2. kristin says:

    looks like it was a truly enchanting ceremony. really gorgeous photos!

  3. michelle says:

    Hi Jackie!
    I love your photos! My daughter wants to have an outdoors birthday party in a couple weeks…..and your photos were totalling inspiring 🙂 thanks for the birthday wishes…she really had a great day

  4. melinda says:

    lovely.
    simply lovely.

  5. Patricia says:

    Oh, I’ve been gone too long! Your blog has a new look, and I LOVE it! Your wedding photography is stunning. I have missed you.

Leave a Reply

