gray & brown

PoppytalkAutumn Colour Week.  Thursday – Gray.  Friday –  Brown.

The last two days I’ve been laminating things at work.  (Really putting my Bachelor of Science degree in Public Health to good work!)  : )  Now I want to laminate everything.  I think the next time the boys leave their dirty socks laying around I’m going to laminate them.  What would you like to laminate?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Mousy Brown says:

    I’m with you – everything! In fact a couple of years ago my husband rescued a laminator that was going in a skip at work and I did sort of use it on everything that wasn’t moving or bolted down….it was fun and then I used all the pouches.

  2. melinda says:

    ooooooh, laminating…sounds extremely addicting!

  3. amyks says:

    love your colors of Autumn photos, just stunning!

Leave a Reply

