go on an adventure and then have tea

Set sail in your own little paperboat!  See new lands, be brave and adventurous!  Then when you get home, pour yourself a steaming cup of Earl Grey!  New papercuts in the shop.  A while back I created a facebook page for Smoothpebble Studio, but failed to be adventurous enough to toot my own horn.  I’m starting to paddle out into the deep.  Wish me luck!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. kristin says:

    saaa-weet!! i’m partial to fiddle heads.

  2. Mousy Brown says:

    Love that pot of tea – very much my papercut hero!! 😀

  3. Paddle on, loved one at full speed. You are amazing and your papercuts are so magical.
    p.s. I am behind, but I have so enjoyed and “rolled” in the glories of your color week.
    Smackeroos of love to you, e.

Leave a Reply

