To borrow a page from Kristin‘s book.  I’m giving thanks for you!  Once again I am blown away by your words.  Thank You!  Thank you for for your support, friendship, kindness, and companionship that you have shared with me on the journey!  You inspire me and help me tap into hope.  The suggestions for Vitamin D are good, I just started dosing myself this past week.  I think a big trigger for me is the fact that I’ve given notice at work, and so the dark side (as Melinda puts it) is telling me that I’m letting people down, that I’m being irresponsible, etc.  Which I then extropolate into a blanket statement about my whole life.  I think “normal” people are better able to make distinctions and seperate events in their lives.  Anyway – Thanks for reminding me that I am capable of making good decisions and that at the end of the day it will all be okay.  And WonderV – I love your analogy of the smooth pebbles.  I don’t find it cheesy at all.  In fact I’m thinking it may become a papercut somehow!

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Ayama says:

    Smooth you are awesome and make this craft exile 😀 regularly

  2. wonderv says:

    Awww! Thank you, Jackie! I can’t wait to see it if it makes it’s way to a papercut near us! (No pressure, though…God knows we don’t need that!) LOL! And by “Normal” people, I guess you mean “people who aren’t Mothers”….cause I don’t know if you have noticed, but guilt is what we do! LOL! I commend you on leaving your job because you just opened the big door to the Universe for lots of juicy things to come in! I can’t wait to hear about them!

    Love!

  3. batspit says:

    Vitamin D is an EXCELLENT idea. I think I’ll try it myself. Or that’s what I tell myself every November anyway… OK, I’m putting it on the shopping list- first steps and all that.

Leave a Reply

