flickr

I have been unfaithful, but I’m back now.  Remembered how much goodness there is to be found on Flickr.  I guess I’d forgotten, while I was carrying on my affair with Pinterest.

1. texture, 2. seriously., 3. urchins, 4. Untitled, 5. glimpse of sky, 6. drinking chair, 7. daydream believer., 8. intersection, 9. in the beginnning, 10. My love to you, 11. yellow orchids, 12. Redwood National Park, California, 13. When life hands you lemons, 14. Oregon coast last summer, 15. in like a lion, 16. Untitled

4 Comments Add yours

  1. melinda says:

    lovely. all of it.
    p.s. you really should come over and play…

  2. How lovely…I especially love the ones that are natural and just let the image speak. What a wonderful world! 😀

  3. Leslie says:

    I’ve been a bad flickr friend/user, too! I blame my iPhone…I spend way too much time with Instagram, not enough time with my “real” camera. I’m not taking and posting as many photos as I used to with my DSLR, which actually needs to change!

  4. kristin says:

    that was me too

    (and thanks, i see one of mine there)

Leave a Reply

