8 Comments Add yours

  1. kristin says:

    this is great Jackie!! have a happy easter. xx

  2. Jan says:

    Might as well not worry about the mistakes. They’re going to happen anyway. Especially those of the alphabet sort. Oh. And the egg sort. I’ll post photos today of what happened when I added the finishing touch to my last one. Oye vay.

  3. melinda says:

    awe.some.ness.
    happy & joyous weekend to you & yours also!

  4. OH, why isn’t that just the cutest darn little thing! Ya know, I like tot turn my “A”‘s around like that just to see if people are paying attention, don’ cha kno!

    I just love it and would wave that flag proud and embrace the flaws! I honestly think there is a mighty metaphor in there, baby!

  5. Mousy Brown says:

    You know the imperfect ones are my favourites! 😀

  6. Patricia says:

    Another related metaphor–our brains automatically add in missing or correct transposed letters to make sense of what we’re reading. So if our brains can ignore “mistakes” to get at the true meaning of something, why can’t we give ourselves a break about the mistakes we make?!?

Leave a Reply

