4 Comments Add yours

  1. Mousy Brown says:

    Love them! They look more grown up than mine…I am always so amazed at how the same instructions create so many different things when made by different people…hope you like the book! 😀

  2. golittlered says:

    These are beautiful. I’ll have to check out the “how to’s”. I love the colors.
    xo, e.

  3. How lovely!! I can’t decide whether you used cotton or Caron acrylic…the blue makes me think the latter…either way, it will make a very soft comfy thing! How many all together and will it be a blankey!?!

  4. batspit says:

    That is so pretty. I wish I could read crochet instructions.

Leave a Reply

