fractured

How is your brain feeling in the 21st century?  4 out of 4…starting at minute 6 or so in this video you’ll see why I ask that question.  I notice it in people as a general sense of anxiety that is always lying under the surface…it’s even starting to affect my kids. How about you? Do you feel this way? Do you see this playing out in the people around you?

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. This is so true…I think all the time that I am constantly afraid or anxious…..Did I offended someone? What did I forget to do? What did I miss? Should I have spent that money? What time is it? Could I have done more? Being on edge with my head racing a hundred miles an hour is just so common….kinda sucks! I love this speaker…thank you for sharing, Jackie!

Leave a Reply

