tree diamonds

DSC_0011

DSC_0015b&w

DSC_0022We have had minimal winter here. I know that chaps your hide if you’ve been experiencing a true winter. Or whatever parts of your hide aren’t already chapped by wind and cold. We had a 74 degree day last week, and I swear I’m hearing birds singing that normally show up around April…

Sorry Pete, but I think you’ve been beaten to the punch.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Jacqueline Cardenas says:

    Gorgeous photos! Would love to know the specifics of your shots if you know them and don’t mind posting. I’m learning photography and soaking up everything I can. I’m in Phoenix, and I miss winter. These bring a smile to my face. Thanks!

  2. Mousy Brown says:

    amazing and beautiful shots of the ice…looks cold enough to me! I’m off to read up on groundhog day…

  3. I just stole the first pic to be my wallpaper! We didn’t get that much ice, but I will say I am not jealous! Thanks, beautiful!

  4. amyks says:

    absolutely gorgeous… every single one of them.

  5. photographoe says:

    Absolutely gorgeous shots!

  6. kristin says:

    breathtaking jackie…and yes, 74 chaps my ass since we been having a doozie of a winter!

Leave a Reply

