reunited

DSC_0028

DSC_0034I’m glad we are back together crochet afghan and triangle quilt. I was a fool to ever leave your side. Me minus you is such a lonely ride. The break up we’ve had has made me lonesome inside.

Reunited. Solid love. Feels so good. Sing it baby.

And when Everett and I were cleaning his room we came across this scrap of cross stitching he did. I taught all of the boys how to cross stitch back in the day.

DSC_0024

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mousy Brown says:

    I’m loving the colours you have chosen in that afghan…the black makes it really pop! And the quilt…well really, how could you ever break up with that??? 😀

  2. kristin says:

    i love that you taught your boys cross stitch!! good for you. good for them. my 8 year-old is becoming an avid knitter and i just love that. do they show any interest these days?

    also, i spy a little paper fish from our good friend jen (i am lucky to have one too) xx

Leave a Reply

