A BIG DEAL MILESTONE

DSC_0065DSC_0090My parents have been married for 50 years! To celebrate, my brother and I planned and executed a big deal celebration at Big Cedar Lodge in Branson. 50 years of marriage – now that is a Big Deal!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. batspit says:

    Congrats to your parents, and you for organizing such a fete!! (I’ve been trying to organize a family vacation– my oh my is it hard!)

  2. That’s a HUGE deal! Congrats to them! What a great photo of you all! Love to you!

    V

  3. amyks says:

    Happy Anniversary to your parents! 50 years is amazing!

  4. golittlered says:

    Yes, happy and happiest of celebrations. I love this photo and I know that it will be a keeper in your heart. Look at all those handsome and lovely people. What a beautiful family.
    Sending loads of love, e.

Leave a Reply

