correspondence amped

20131022-152058.jpg
It’s already been established that I’m inconsistent. I have been restraining myself from pushing things at you…but this my friends, is worthy of your attention, because, well, because it’s just dang funny and charming! Who wouldn’t get a kick out of receiving a letter via pigeon? If you raised your hand at that question I declare you a Curmudgeon! Melinda brought this delightful message bearer to my attention.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mousy Brown says:

    Wow – that is absolutely fab…wish I lived in the US just so I could send one! Might have to join the LWC…think of yourself as my go to person for ideas! 😀

Leave a Reply

